top of page

Illusion Garden Album
Nov 18, 2023

  • Spotify
  • pandora-icon-png-8
  • Amazon
  • Apple Music
  • iheartradio-logo
  • Soundcloud
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

Illusion Garden CD Value Package

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 195269273507
Brand: Heri Palos Musica

The Value Package includes my CD, Illusion Garden, a silicon wrist band, and sticker.

This album, just released Nov 18, 2023, is a compilation 5 originals, 3 Beatles covers, Hey Bulldog, Strawberry Fields Forever, and Got To Get You Into My Life, 2 covers of Puerto Rican composer, Sylvia Rexach with Olas y Arenas (Bolero Jazz) & Y Entonces (Bolero Jazz) and 1 cover of Frank Sinatra’s Everybody Loves Somebody (Bossanova). His 5 original songs are Un Dia Mas Un Dia Menos (Reggae), Amor Platonico (Country Rock Spanish), Es Posible (Latin Ballad), Hoy Es Tu Cumpleaños (Latin Blues), and Jardin de Ilusion (Latin Pop).

Save this product for later
bottom of page